

## Overview and Scrutiny Panels -Standing Panels 2006/07 Agreed Membership

Standing Panels	
Panel:	Members:
Housing	Cons: (6) Cllrs D Bateman, Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea, J Wyatt, Mrs H Harding, G Mohindra, Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs Mrs Brooks, Mrs J H Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr K Angold - Stephens Ind: (1) Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson Non affiliated: Cllr S Murray  Chairman: Cllr S Murray  Vice Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Gadsby
Constitutional and Member Services	Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, M Cohen, J Demetriou, R Church, Mrs P Smith and Mrs L Wagland. Lib Dem:(2) Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, Mrs A Haigh LRA: (1) Cllr J Markham Ind: (1) Cllr R Morgan BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson  Chairman: Cllr R Morgan  Vice Chairman: Cllr M Cohen

	[ _ (a) = =
Customer Services and ICT	Cons: (6) R D'Souza, M Cohen, R Church, Mrs M McEwen, Mrs P Smith Mrs L Wagland Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs Mrs P Rush, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr Mrs C Pond Ind: (1) Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson  Chairman: Cllr Mrs P Rush  Vice Chairman: Cllr Mrs M McEwen
Finance and Performance Management	Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, J Hart, R Church, Mrs R Gadsby, M Colling, Mrs A Cooper. Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs D Jacobs, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr P House Ind: (1) Cllr R Morgan BNP: (1) No Nomination received Chairman: Cllr J M Whitehouse Vice Chairman: Cllr J Hart
Environment and Planning	Cons: (6) Mrs P Smith, Mrs L Wagland, Mrs A Cooper, D Bateman, G Mohindra and J Wyatt.  Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs D Jacobs, D Kelly LRA: (1)Cllr A Lee Ind: (1)Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson  Chairman: Cllr Mrs P Smith  Vice Chairman: Cllr D Kelly